The official kickoff to the 100th anniversary of WBT radio, WBT Hall of Fame members H.A. Thompson and John Hancock join Bo Thompson in studio to announce the names of three new inductees who will be enshrined in the Hall of Fame on April 9th, 2022: John Stokes, Bob Lacey, and Jim Szoke.

In the last hour of the show - Pete's last before heading out for his Christmas vacation - Pete talks about the great work Bo Thompson did this morning to honor John Stokes, Bob Lacey, and Jim Szoke. 

Bo Thompson talks to Bob Lacey, who hosted WBT's first-ever night time talk show in the early 70's, then hosted mornings from 1975-80.